Cupcake Decorations

 This is a photo post showing a small selection of cupcake decorations available to order. All decorations and styles can be changed to meet your needs upon request. 

Perfect for a loved one, valentines day or someone who likes hearts

Confetti cupcake - any occasion

Different cupcake decorations

Football cupcake, great for birthdays, parties or match day

Great for special occasions

Butterflies, hearts, lips, flowers, stars and many more decorations available

Any occasion

I hope you enjoyed that :)
If you would like to make an order send me an email detailing what you would like: danyasbakery@gmail.com

Peace and loaf

67 thoughts on “Cupcake Decorations

  1. hi there^^ im JUBI:) thank you for reading my post on dedication cupcakes… yours look way far better than mine… can you help me on making my cupcakes as nice as yours? was are the dust that you put on the frostings called? :) hoping we can be baking buddy :)

    -jubi

  2. Wow, these cupcakes look amazing! Thanks for taking a look at my blog recently. I’ll definitely be stopping back to try some of your recipes. In the mean time, I’ll be dreaming about these decadent looking cupcakes.

  3. I was just looking at your gorgeous post and my husband leant over my shoulder and said “Oooh I love cupcakes – can we have some?” So I’ll be trying to make some this afternoon, shame mine won’t look as stunning as yours! x

  4. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award February 2012:) « alternativeeating

  5. Thank you for visiting my blog and liking my posting! I followed the link back to your blog and was excited to be greeted by such pretty cupcakes!! I am still trying to learn to make the cake part of the cupcake…! Maybe one day I will also be able to make deliciously frosted cupcakes too!

  6. These cupcakes are perfectly piped! And the decorations are just enough to make them special. Your blog is really delicious…ummm, I mean the things you bake look really delicious, lol. Thanks for liking my post :)

  7. Oh my, You made them all look fantastic and sooo tempting! I envy your skill :D btw, the glitter..is it specially made for cooking? I just have no idea yet how safe it is for our health..

  8. Pingback: My 4th Versatile Blogger Award « alternativeeating

  9. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award! « alternativeeating

Leave a Reply

