St. Patrick’s Day and Mother’s Day Cupcakes

St. Patrick’s Day is on Saturday, 17 March 2012.

Mother’s Day is on Sunday, 18 March 2012

I had planned to make some Mother’s day cupcakes today in a pink and blue colour scheme. I sat with some chilled music on, rolling out some little roses. Then I realised it was St Patrick’s day this weekend too. I thought, oh cool I’ll do a few green cupcakes. Usually they will have a four-leaf clover or a classic green top-hat on them. I thought why not combine it with Mother’s day and make them with pretty green flowers.

For orders email me : danyasbakery@gmail.com

Enjoy your weekend
Peace and loaf
🙂

67 thoughts on “St. Patrick’s Day and Mother’s Day Cupcakes

  1. Lovely:-) i could easily forget my diet and eat three of them 😉 i am a mother and a grandmother. What time are you serving them tomorrow, i might just pass by lol

  2. Great to see the influence of our little island spreading across the globe, even if it is only for one day a year. Happy St. Patrick’s Day from Dublin, Ireland.
    Best,
    Conor

  3. I’m so glad you liked my entry. Because if you didn’t, I wouldn’t probably have come across your blog, and I wouldn’t be able to see these wonderful stuff. I just LOVE cupcakes! 😀

Leave a Reply

