Blog Awards

Firstly I would like to say thank you to all my current and recent followers. It means a lot to me that my blog is read and appreciated by so many of you. Secondly I would like to thank all of you that have nominated me for a blog award.

I am currently in the last few months of my degree, and will try to blog when I have free time. I can’t do the full blog award questions at this time but would like to give recognition to all those showing me support and appreciation.

Thank you to alternative eating, Pure and simple bakes, andΒ nocturnefirefayΒ for all nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award.

Thank you to eatnowtalklater, for nominating me for the Liebster Blog award.

A special thanks to nocturnefirefay for continual support and blog friendship. She nominated me for the 7×7 Link Award.


T
hank you to dogkisses for nominating me for the Kreativ Blogger Award.

And finally thank you to brush, needle and whisk for nominating me for The Sunshine Award.

Peace and loaf.

πŸ™‚

22 thoughts on “Blog Awards

  1. Wow, what a carnival of awards! Looking at your blogs, I have no doubt you deserve them all. I don’t know how people can amazingly make their blogs so interesting and enjoyable to read πŸ˜€ It’s so inspiring. Big congrats to you!!

Leave a Reply

