Bakery Market Research

It is getting into the last few months of my course. This causes my emotions to change almost daily. I am excited, happy, scared, proud and many more.

I am finishing the last of my assignments, and need some market research for one.
I made a questionnaire on-line and it really doesn’t take longer than a few minutes to complete.

I would be so grateful if you could fill in the questionnaire for me.

You can answer by clicking the link below:

http://www.surveyshaker.com/shaker/s/rzxmme

http://www.surveyshaker.com/shaker/s/jqemsh

Thanks again!!

Peace and loaf 🙂

19 thoughts on “Bakery Market Research

  1. Just done your questionaire, makes me realise how much I value making my own bread! Good luck for the end of your studies 🙂

Leave a Reply

